Nosqlclient: An Application Client for MongoDB

Bismillah

After a long time I usually use Robomongo as my tool to manage MongoDB, I feel a little difficult to do some query on it. And now I try to use Nosqlclient. It has desktop and web distributions, but I try to use on the web because my plan is to deploy it on my server. It is open source too, you can look the source code at their Github.

I install Nosqlclient on openSUSE Tumbleweed, and it is very easy. Look at this documentation. You just download the source code and then run with MeteorJS.

These are the captures of the installation process on my computer.

 

Screenshot_20170714_224745
Install MeteorJS
Screenshot_20170714_225036
meteor npm install
Screenshot_20170714_225424
Run Nosqlclient
Screenshot_20170714_225710
Nosqlclient running on the browser
Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

