My Must-have Browser Add-on: ImTranslator

Bismillah.

I only have one must-have add-on or extension in my browser. That is ImTranslator. Yeah, I really need it because in my daily interaction with the internet I have to use English. English is not my first language, so I have to learn more especially about vocab. This add-on makes me easier to translate English words or phrases to Indonesian (my first language). So it helps me to understand the meaning of the text or article easily.

screenshot_20170208_123920
ImTranslator add-on

You can download and install based on your favorite browser. If you use Firefox you can install it from here. For another browser please visit http://imtranslator.net/.

screenshot_20170208_124441
Translation result

To use this add-on, you just block the words you want to translate, then in the upside will appear the bubble icon. If you click it, then it will automatically show the translation window. Very easy right?

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

