Do Laundry First Time in Jogja

Bismillah.
After live almost 7 month in Jogja, finally I did laundry. Usually I do wash my own clothes in the weekend. But last week there were 3 holidays, last Monday was Prophet Muhammad’s birthday and it be national holiday in Indonesia. That be perfect time to went home to Ngawi so I did not have enough time to wash the dirty clothes even though it had been piling up. So I decided to do laundry. The total wage that I have to paid is 16.200 IDR for 3.5 kg clothes and a blanket.

20161213_231637

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

